49abf8dcc7 · fix: update permissions for Docker publish job in CI workflow · Updated 2026-05-08 14:23:31 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?