49f99938c0 · ci: update Docker build context and path in Forgejo release sync workflow · Updated 2026-11-04 17:50:37 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?