f58943347d · Update HTTP routes and headers for dweet APIs, adjust SSE response content type, and add TODO for metrics · Updated 2026-02-15 12:20:22 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?