8bd6a5ba84 · Update api endpoints to production · Updated 2025-05-07 23:49:45 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?