6acdcb7429 · Improve tls certificate verification · Updated 2025-10-02 11:14:59 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?