1cd22c3b7d · docs: Add bundle command instructions to README · Updated 2026-08-26 13:07:33 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?